Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dan Rose
Director of Athletics/Director of Physical Education
860-444-8600 dan.c.rose@uscga.edu
Donna Koczajowski
Associate A.D./Department Chair for Health & Physical Education
860-444-8604 donna.l.koczajowski@uscga.edu
Tamara McKenna
Associate A.D./Finance and Logistics/SID Contact
860-444-8602 Tamara.S.McKenna@uscga.edu
Chris Parsons
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Admissions Support
860-701-6197 chris.parsons@uscga.edu
Art Lamoureux
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations
860-444-8601 art.lamoureux@uscga.edu
Andrea Stewart
SWA/Travel Administrator
860-701-6799 andrea.stewart@uscga.edu
Katherine Bossardet
Director of Compliance and Business Manager
860-444-8600 katherine.k.bossardet@uscga.edu
Jen Meuse
Director of Special Projects
860-444-8344 jennifer.a.meuse@uscga.edu
Trueson Tarinelli
Director of Athletics Development & Brand Licensing
860-442-2683 x29 ttarinelli@cgaalumni.org
Bruce Cobb
Equipment Manager
860-444-8606 bruce.r.cobb@uscga.edu
Tyler Moore
Equipment Room Staff
860-444-8663 tyler.c.moore@uscga.edu
Emily O'Donnell
Assistant WBB Coach
860-701-6960 Emily.A.O'Donnell@uscga.edu
Dylan Foley
Assistant Wrestling Coach
860-444-8246 Dylan.M.Foley@uscga.edu
Franchesca Carrera
Sports Information Director
Ariana West
Assistant Sports Information Director
(860) 444-8674 Ariana.D.West@uscga.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Niedzwiecki
Head Athletic Trainer
860-444-8619 ken.j.niedzwiecki@uscga.edu
Dr. Maura Gillon
Athletic Trainer
860-701-6415 Maura.A.Gillon@uscga.edu
Jake Ibey
Athletic Trainer
860-701-6415 Jacob.D.Ibey@uscga.edu
Sydney Cotto
Athletic Trainer
860-701-6415 Sydney.A.Cotto@uscga.edu
Caitlin Hargrave
Athletic Trainer
860-701-6415 Caitlin.B.Hargrave@uscga.edu
Tim Farina
Strength & Conditioning Coach
860-701-6256 Timothy.Q.Farina@uscga.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Casey
Sandy Ogg (Class of ’76) Head Coach
860-444-8509 Brian.W.Casey@uscga.edu
Eric Degre
Assistant Coach
Eric.A.Degre@uscga.edu
Mike Aldrich
Assistant Coach
Michael.p.aldrich@uscga.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.C. Grant
Head Coach
860-444-8581 ulysses.m.grant@uscga.edu
JB Wells
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
James.B.Wells@uscga.edu
Dana Fleischmann
Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator
860-444-8605 dana.r.fleischmann@uscga.edu
Derik Abbott
Roger O. Walther (Class of ’58) Assistant Coach -- Quarterbacks
860-701-6767 Derik.M.Abbott@uscga.edu
Jay Driscoll
Defensive Line
Pat Knowles
Running Backs
Jacob Brown
Defensive Assistant
Tommy Condon
Offensive Line
Matt Hammond
Defensive Assistant
Bill Nash
Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Jaskiewicz
Head Coach
860-701-6132 kevin.w.jaskiewicz@uscga.edu
Tom Satran
Assistant Coach
Joe Cyr
Assistant Coach
Kevin Alvarez
Assistant Coach
Steve Blum
Assistant Coach

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Randall
Men's Head Coach
860-444-8679 William.M.Randall@uscga.edu
Jodi Hope
Assistant Coach
860-803-4435 jodi.a.hope@uscga.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray La Forte
Head Coach
860-701-6805 ray.laforte@uscga.edu
J.C. Flaherty
Associate Head Coach
james.c.flaherty@uscga.edu
Pat Powers
Quality Control Coach/Advanced Scout
Ian Christian
Assistant Coach/Director of Lacrosse Operations
Mark Lisitano
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Parsons
Head Coach
860-701-6197 chris.parsons@uscga.edu
Patrick McCarney
Assistant Coach
Anthony Occhialini
Goalkeepers Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Westkott
Head Coach
860-444-8586 john.p.westkott@uscga.edu
Mary Westkott
HPE Faculty/Associate Head Coach
860-701-6374 mary.r.westkott@uscga.edu
Ken Pancoast
Diving Coach
kpancoast@waterfordschools.org

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordon Smith
Head Coach
860-701-6908 jordon.v.smith@uscga.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Brown
Head Men's and Women's Track Coach
860-444-8590 ethan.e.brown@uscga.edu
Greg Ahnrud
Assistant Coach
860-701-6705 Gregory.M.Ahnrud@uscga.edu
Ben Thuma
Assistant Coach
Ian Ashner
Assistant Coach
John Jaskot
Assistant Coach
Tim O'Loughlin
Assistant Coach
Christian Fields
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Brown
Head Coach
860-444-8590 Ethan.E.Brown@uscga.edu
Greg Ahnrud
Assistant Coach
860-701-6705 Gregory.M.Ahnrud@uscga.edu
Katie Schumacher
Assistant Coach

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Clark
Director of Sailing/Head Sailing Coach
860-444-8577 douglas.clark@uscga.edu
Lincoln White
Offshore Head Coach
860-444-8577 Lincoln.N.White@uscga.edu
David Thompson
Head Dinghy Coach
860-444-8507 david.r.thompson@uscga.edu
Ali Blumenthal
Assistant Coach
860-444-8235 Alicia.A.Blumenthal@uscga.edu
Sam Stokes
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arielle Cooper
Head Coach
860-444-8603 Arielle.R.Cooper@uscga.edu
Dana Fleischmann
Assistant Coach
860-444-8605 dana.r.fleischmann@uscga.edu
Megan Godwin
Assistant Coach
Megan.e.godwin@uscga.edu
Kelsey Gray
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Ivansheck
Head Coach
860-701-6594 Alex.E.Ivansheck@uscga.edu
Emily O'Donnell
Assistant WBB Coach
860-701-6960 Emily.A.O'Donnell@uscga.edu
Scott Hawk
Assistant Coach

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andriel Doolittle
Director of Rowing/Women's Rowing Coach
860-701-6645 Andriel.K.Doolittle@uscga.edu
Jodi Hope
Assistant Coach
860-803-4435 jodi.a.hope@uscga.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Behme
Head Coach
860-701-6744 suzanne.e.behme@uscga.edu
Shari Krasnoo
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Bratland
Head Wrestling Coach
860-701-6595 kevin.a.bratland@uscga.edu
Dylan Foley
Assistant Wrestling Coach
860-444-8246 Dylan.M.Foley@uscga.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Grant
Head Coach
860-444-8582 susan.b.grant@uscga.edu
Brigi Froling
Assistant Coach
Lindsay Duplessis
Assistant Coach/ GK Coach
Lynn Schrayshuen
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Westkott
Head Coach
860-444-8586 john.p.westkott@uscga.edu
Mary Westkott
HPE Faculty/Associate Head Coach
860-701-6374 mary.r.westkott@uscga.edu
Ken Pancoast
Diving Coach
kpancoast@waterfordschools.org

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Brown
Head Men's and Women's Track Coach
860-444-8590 ethan.e.brown@uscga.edu
Greg Ahnrud
Assistant Coach
860-701-6705 Gregory.M.Ahnrud@uscga.edu
Ben Thuma
Assistant Coach
Ian Ashner
Assistant Coach
John Jaskot
Assistant Coach
Tim O'Loughlin
Assistant Coach
Christian Fields
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Thomas
Head Coach
860-444-8589 mark.l.thomas@uscga.edu
Amanda Nappi
Assistant Coach
Amanda.R.Nappi@uscga.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Brown
Head Coach
860-444-8590 Ethan.E.Brown@uscga.edu
Greg Ahnrud
Assistant Coach
860-701-6705 Gregory.M.Ahnrud@uscga.edu
Katie Schumacher
Assistant Coach