2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
October
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Post
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Ithaca
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Millsaps
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
3:30 PM EDT
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Conn. College
3:30 PM EDT
N
Sat Mar 28
at
Vassar
1:00 PM EDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Springfield *
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Babson *
10:30 AM EDT
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Eastern Nazarene
3:30 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Clark University *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
MIT *
@ Conn. College
1:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Apr 14
at
Connecticut Col.
3:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
New York U.
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
10:30 AM EDT
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Emerson *
@ Conn. College
4:00 PM EDT
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA
@ NEWMAC Tournament Apr. 26/Apr. 29/May 3
TBA
N
* Conference